• Lauren Pagoni (Chair), Legal Counsel, BuzzFeed 
  • Julie Adler (Vice Chair), Legal Counsel, Dentsu Aegis Network
  • Caroline Mankey (Chair Emeritus), Partner, Akerman LLP
  • Krystle Brown, Deal Management, FCRA TV Participations, Warner Bros.
  • Grace Duplissea, Vice President of Business & Legal Affairs, The H Collective
  • Jamie Lynn Frieden, Associate, Leopold Petrich & Smith
  • Tracy Rane, Partner, McPherson Rane​
  • Erica Van Loon, Partner, Lathrop Gage​
  • Rahwa H. Ghebre-Ab, Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs, Lionsgate
  • Jocelyn Hanamirian, Associate Principal Counsel, The Walt Disney Company
  • Jennifer Seigle, Counsel, Mattel
  • Nancy Rapoport(Chair), Gordon Silver Professor of Law, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • William Nix (Chair Emeritus), Chairman, Creative Projects Group, Adjunct Professor and Industry Adviser to its Entertainment, Media and Sports Dispute Resolution Project, Pepperdine/Straus Institute
  • Jay Dougherty, Professor of Law and Director, Entertainment & Media Law Institute and Concentration Program, Loyola Law School

Emerging Leaders Advisory BOARD

Law Firm Advisory Board

  • ​Erica Van Loon (Chair), Partner, Lathrop Gage 
  • Robert Roby, Partner, Knobbe Martens
  • Randi D. Bandman, Attorney, Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP
  • Alan L. Friel, Partner, BakerHostetler 

Advisory Boards

The AMEC Advisory Boards sets the organization’s strategic goals,maintains relevancy in the constantly evolving Entertainment and Media industries' landscape and assures the fulfillment of our mission. 

Each Board member is appointed to serve for  one-year term. Board members may serve a maximum of three consecutive one-year terms (three years).

Women Who Lead Advisory BOARD

  • Stephanie Ward (Chair), Electus
  • Azita Iskandar (Vice Chair), Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz PC
  • Jonathan Schwartz (Chair Emeritus), Paradigm
  • Ethan Dietrich, Discovery
  • Emile Nicolaou, Critical Content
  • Aerin Snow, Sidley Austin, LLP
  • Vera Golosker, MGM
  • Ellen Villar, Paradigm​
  • Kiara Williams, FabFitFun​
  • Raisa Garvin,  Sidley Austin, LLP
  • Funmi Akinmulero, Ruthless Vapor Corporation

International Advisory BOARD

  • Gowree Gokhale, Nishith Desai Associates, India
  • ​Ramy Torbey, Eptalex, Lebanon ​​​
  • ​​Amit Mor, Naschitz Brandes Amir, Israel

Law School Advisory BOARD

  • Peter Steckelman (Chair Emeritus), Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs, Tennis Channel
  • Chad Levy (Chair), Assistant Chief Counsel, Legal Affairs, Disney
  • Claudia Teran, Executive Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Fox Networks Groups
  • Richard Patti, Senior Vice President and Associate General Counsel, Live Nation
  • Christa Zofcin Workman, Executive Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs, River Road Entertainment

Leadership Advisory Board