THE Association of Media and Entertainment Counsel
proudly recognizes
past Counsel of the Year Awards honorees


Counsel Of The Year
Leah Weil
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Sony Pictures Entertainment

 Deal Maker of the Year
David Baker
Arena Football League

 Rising Star
Travis Tygart
Senior Managing Director & General Counsel
The U.S. Anti-Doping Agency (USADA)

Technology & New Media Counsel
Victoria Libin
Senior Director Legal Affairs
Atom Entertainment, Inc.